Friday, May 13, 2011

Big Bang - Big Bang 2 + full album download


01. Intro (Thank You & You)
02. Tonight
03. Somebody to Luv
04. Beautiful Hangover
05. Ola Yeah!
06. Tell Me Goodbye
07. Koe wo Kikasete
08. Ms. Liar
09. Hands Up
10. Love Song

credits: KPOP7


Gaia said...

The link is no longer valid. Could you find another one? I can't find it anywhere!!:(

princess_ said...

can you re upload please?

Post a Comment

Template by:
Free Blog Templates