Monday, May 21, 2012

XIA Junsu - Tarantallegra + full album download

Track List:

01. Sunset
02. Tarantallegra (ft. Flowsik of Aziatix)
03. Set Me Free (ft. Bizzy)
04. No Gain
05. 사랑이 싫다구요
06. 돌고 돌아도
07. Intoxication
08. Breath (ft. Double K)
09. 알면서도
10. Lullaby
11. Fever
12. 이슬을 머금은 나무

credits: K2NBlog


Nadz Jyj Cassiopeia said...

thank you and please follow my blog!!!! thanks for sharing this xia tarantallegra album!!! lovelove!!

Post a Comment

Template by:
Free Blog Templates