Sunday, February 5, 2012

Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – The Boys (Japanese Ver.) + full album download


01. The Boys (Japanese Version)
02. The Great Escape (Brian Lee Remix)
03. Bad Girl (The Cataracs Remix) ft. Dev
04. Time Machine
05. Mr. Taxi
06. Genie (Japanese Version)
07. Gee (Japanese Version)
08. I’m In Love With The Hero
09. 훗 (Hoot) (Japanese Version)
10. Let It Rain
11. Beautiful Stranger
12. You-Aholic
13. Run Devil Run (Japanese Version)
14. Born To Be A Lady

credits: KpopJpop


Post a Comment

Template by:
Free Blog Templates