Sunday, June 19, 2011

2PM - Hands Up + full album download


01 Hands Up
 02 Electricity
 03 Give It To Me
04 영화처럼
05 모르니
 06 Hot
 07 Without U
 08 I'll Be Back
 09 I Can't
 10 Hands Up (East4A mix)
 11 Electricity (220v mix)
 12 Thank You
 13 Don't Stop Can't Stop

credits: KPOP7


Xi-lin said...

Thanks for posting this!! ^^ I'll never be able to buy the album anytime, soon, but I will sometime :P thanks for posting, now I can listen to the songs anywhere ^^

johanna said...

ur welcome! sharing is caring :p

Anonymous said...

awwhh~!! gomaw0 chingu~ shahidah suke sgt2..cuz shahidah hottest! 2pm! aja2 fighting!!

johanna said...

ur welcome!! glad that u like it!! tq for visiting

Post a Comment

Template by:
Free Blog Templates